Pictures

Since I haven’t been able to add new pictures to my MSN space for the last several weeks, I have created a blog full of pictures of our little Anniebelle, incase any of you are interested in seeing her…http://annabellelucy.blogspot.com
 
 
 
April 26- Post Script: I figured out why I wasn’t able to upload my pictures and fixed it…Hurrah…it only took me two weeks..now I can add all the recent pictures of Annabelle!
6 Comments to “Pictures”

  1. Thanks for leaving a comment on our blog!  I just looked at yours and realized that we do have sooo much in common!  I would love to keep in touch and share experiences and struggles that we are having with our little ones!  Morgan was actually due on March 1st.  She came a couple weeks early.  Do you use MSN messenger?  Would you mind if I added you to my contact list?  Renee

  2. Oh yes, and congrats on your little girl!  They truely are a gift from God!

  3. very sweet photos. i l-o-v-e babies. Ü it looks like you know how to enjoy your baby.
     
    your husband looks very scandinavian.
     
    so glad you stopped by my blog.

  4. If you want to add me to msn messenger, my email/screen name is cjzalli@hotmail.com  Then you can message me and I\’ll add you then!
     
    Hope you\’re enjoying your little one!  Renee

  5. She is adorable.  Enjoy the days with her, baby is cute.
     
    I miss those days when my son Wayne was born, tiny, and most of the time he sleep…

  6. acer aspire 3100 battery
    acer batcl32 battery
    acer batcl32l battery
    acer aspire 200 battery
    acer aspire 2020 battery
    acer btp-33a1 battery
    acer btp-35a1 battery

    acer travelmate 200 battery
    acer travelmate 210 battery
    acer btp-34a1 battery
    acer travelmate 520 battery
    acer travelmate 521 battery
    acer btp-67em battery
    acer btp-55e3 battery
    acer aspire 1500 battery
    acer aspire 1300 battery

    acer squ-302 battery
    acer aspire 1510 battery
    acer aspire 1350 battery
    acer batecq60 battery
    acer aspire 1800 battery
    apple a1185 white battery
    apple a1185 black battery
    apple a1175 battery
    apple ma348 battery

    apple a1022 battery
    apple a1079 battery
    apple a1045 battery
    apple a1078 battery
    asus a42-a3 battery
    asus a3000 battery
    asus z91 battery
    asus z9100 battery
    asus a42-a2 battery

    asus a2000 battery
    asus a2500h battery
    asus ba-04 battery
    asus l8000 battery
    asus l8 battery
    asus l8400 battery
    asus l8 battery
    asus a32-a8 battery
    asus z99 battery

    asus a32-s5 battery
    asus m5 battery
    asus m5000 battery
    asus s5 battery
    asus s5000 battery
    asus m5n battery
    asus s5n battery
    asus s5000n battery
    asus s5000a battery

    asus s5a battery
    asus l3 battery
    asus l3d battery
    asus l3000 battery

Leave a Reply

