The good life…

 
 
 
 "That best portion of a good man’s life; his little, nameless, unremembered acts of kindness and love. "
William Wordsworth
9 Comments to “The good life…”

  1. speaking of kindness…thanks for mentioning the idea of nominating my space! i got the magic email from the editor and i will be featured week of june 5th.
    FUN!!
     
    now i have to keep busy and update etc.
     
    it just occurred to me that you were not on my "neighbors" list. you pop in so often i don\’t need the reminder. but i will fix that later today. sometimes i am just a little slow to notice the things in the corners of my life. i must need more coffee Ü
     
    i have family in idaho too!

  2. Hello dearest! Wonderful quote and I love the picture. I just wanted to stop by and say "hello" 🙂

  3. That picture is amazing and the ones up top are so luxurious to the eye! That blue-eyed princess is gorgeous! The one in all pink where she\’s sleeping…oh my.
     
    I\’ve left you comments but when I come back I don\’t see them? Random…

  4. I was going to tag you but I see Fairlight already has 🙂 Hope things are going wonderful! By the way I love the quote!

  5. What wonderful pictures!!!!
    Life is indeed good.  Thank you for always being so very thoughtful!

  6. Thank you for your kind words!
     
    Your photos are really great.  I\’m too sleepy to look around tonight, but I\’ll be back.
     
    Take care & have a wonderful Friday!

  7. Thanks for letting me know, I didn\’t know so now I can tell her to have a great one! Madison is doing just great, she kicks and moves like crazy!

  8. Hey Dear Girl!  Thanks for the heads up with Fairlight!
    So how are you and how is dear, sweet Annabelle?  Of course I don\’t know myself that she is dear or sweet, but from the way you gush she must be!  I love the pictures of her by the way.  I really think I am going to put up some photos of me and my kitty, I have just been trying to be careful.  But, I love seeing ya\’lls, so I\’ll see what I can do.
     
    LC  🙂

  9. Hi sweetheart!
    You are so kind to remind me it was Fairchild\’s birthday. I was able to tell her on the phone but meant to write something. Made it just before midnight.
    BIG KISS FOR YOU!!!
    always…Julieann…always

Leave a Reply

