Father’s Day 2006

 
 
 
" A man is loved
Not for how tall he stands,
But for how often he bends to
 Help, Comfort and Teach. "
 
 
" All men die, few men ever really live. "
 
" The size of a man (Father) is determined by the depth of his convictions, the height of his ambitions, the breath of his vision and the reach of his love."
3 Comments to “Father’s Day 2006”

  1. I love your pics!!  Your baby is ADORABLE and your hubby is CUTE too!
    Thanks for coming to my site and the nice comment you left me.
    I Will be back here to read your blogs too!
    Lori

  2. You have a beautiful family!  I\’ve been looking around a bit and truly enjoyed my visit.  I\’ll be back to see what\’s new.

  3. I really admire your view of life, family and the little things that you see in life…you are a very young woman but have a lot to say to the world!  I\’m sure I\’ll be back to visit.

Leave a Reply

