Some staggering stats

  • So far today,I have had 1181 hits. And it’s only 7:29 a.m.
  • Wow. Wow. Wow
  • The statistics are astounding!
  • I can’t believe how BIG MSN spaces is!
  • I am having such a ball. You guys are amazing! It’s just so much fun to meet you.
  • Thank you for signing my guest book and leaving me such splendid comments. By far best thing about being featured is discovering you. 
  • Really and truly, I am having the time of my life with this!  

21 Comments to “Some staggering stats”

  1. congrats on being featured!  YAY!  okay, i must confess that i too am convinced that there is nothing elizabeth could do that would make me prouder of her than the daily milestones she reaches.  i love the cute little waves…and the way she tries to mimic what i say and do.  your post makes me think of all the little things i am proud of lately!  also, my library doesn\’t carry "A Severe Mercy" but I am going to keep looking around for a copy, because I really want to read it!

  2. AMAZING!!! I am so happy and proud and excited and thrilled and yay! now more and more people will read your beauty and delight….the value of cheerfulness indeed.

  3. Woooohoooo! That is so neato! I think the funnest thing is getting on here and meeting such wonderful people, such as yourself! It truely is amazing the friendships that come about! Congradulations on your big HIT! And I see you added me up there! I will be placing you in mine right now! Lots of Love to you and May God bring you many blessings along your way today
    Hugs,
    Jacy

  4. Hi i\’m Em and well my moom was looking at your page so wentto it onmy computer and i saw the pictures of your babby and shes so cute. and i\’m only like 14 but i still lkove kids and your little girl is the cutest baby i have ever seen.

  5. WoW!!!!!!!!
    That\’s pretty amazing.
    Once again so excited for you 🙂

  6. AMAZING!!!! You truly deserve it…..I just love coming here……sense of peace in a very chaotic world.  The pics of George and Annabelle are SO PRECIOUS, and you are absolutely beautiful!!!! Thank you for sharing a piece of your blessings.  I am blessed because of that.Hugs,Angie

  7. I found your space on What\’s Your Story? and I have to say it is wonderful. I have read a few of your past entries and feel really good now! You seem so cheerful and calm. Stop by my space if you have a chance I\’m sure you\’re busy with all these hits!

  8. Glad to hear things are going so well with the nominations:)  The new pictures are adorable!!

  9. Congratulations!!!! I know the feeling, my other space was nominated once too!!!!
     
    Read you later…

  10. Congrats to you! Your site is beautiful, as is your daughter. I\’ll certainly be back to browse.

  11. Stopping by to say hello! I just love the pictures of yesterday. George looks so much like my cat Cleo that I had. Hubby and I miss her so much. She lives with my mom now. We used to live in a place that didn\’t alow pets and I couldn\’t give her to a stranger, I was going to get her back when we moved but my mother got so attached that she won\’t let us have her back! And Annabelle is such a beautiful baby! Have you ever thought about putting her in a baby pageant at your county fair or anything?
    Hugs to you and Annabelle,
    Tonya 

  12. Chelle-
    Your so deserve your site is delightfull, and so enjoy getting to know you.
     
    Leslie
    http://www.leslieautumn.blogspot.com

  13. It is amazing that you can have that many hits and so little comments. Thanks for visiting my space and leaving a comment. I hope you come back again. I\’ll be back to see how you and your family is doing. Stay cool!

  14. How could we not want to come back. You\’re like a long lost friend found all over again, and your simple life is so refreshing to hear about!
    I\’ll be back!
     Melody

  15. I love the photo album. Annabelle is so adorable.

  16. Just popped by to see how you are doing,It sure looks like being featured agrees with you. Have fun.

  17. Chelle- loved the return comment! I know it\’s advanced- why can\’t she talk? (hee hee) you know, i kind of get a warm feeling when i visit your space. it\’s nice.
     
    -isabel
     
    P.S. Can we continue this little comment conversation? i like it.

  18. Congratulations!  You\’re site is one of the best out there, no wonder you were featured! 

  19. This, indeed is fantastic news.  Your Space is a little bit of a respite from the otherwise cynical and tongue-in-cheek work I inhabit on a daily basis.
     
    Psst–I have a secret for you–come visit my Space and check out the comments in my post "Grits in School!"  Weee! 

  20. Hello again Chelle!
    Wow you\’ve been nominated by MSN!! Congratulations!! You must be on cloud nine!! Awww Im so jealous! LOL I so dearly love your July 27th post "Imaginary Neighbors" Your words describing mothers are so true!! (Especially those of us with young babies!)We are celebrities aren\’t we!! At least to our children…and maybe sometimes our husbands!! LOL Congrats again Chelle..so well desereved!!
     
    (¯`v´¯) `•.¸.•´ ¸.•´¸.•´¨) ¸.•*¨) (¸.•´ (¸.•´ .•´¸¸.•´
    Melinda

  21. Hey I\’m just on my rounds of the Best of nominations this week.  Nice site you have here.  I\’m glad you\’re having the time of your life.  I have the time of my life too with my site.  Stop on by if you have some time.
     
    Aaron.

Leave a Reply

