Beware, it’s a game of Tag…

Missie May

Aunt Tea

Alison

Sendy

Carrie

 

You are it! I tried not to tag anyone else that I know of that has been tagged already.  Please only play if you want to…:) 

 

5 Things In My Freezer:
  1. Multiple teething contraptions
  2. Frozen Wash Clothes, also for teething and I have had better sucess with them than almost anything else.
  3. David’s favorite ice cream: Safeway Select, Lemon Sherbert
  4. 3 different types of coffee beans ( organic, non organic and non organic, decaf )
  5. 3 different kinds of berries ( stawberries, blackberries and blueberries )

5 Things in My Closet:

  1. My favorite shoes,  Bright Pink Hanna Andersson Clogs
  2.  9 of David’s baseball caps
  3. A plaque that my Grandma gave us for our wedding that says: Be Encouraged " For I know the plans I have for you says the Lord, plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future." Jeremiah 29:11
  4. Several rolls of Christmas Wrapping Paper
  5. A small box of vintage linens that I have been meaning to sell on E-bay

5 Things in my Vehicle

  1. A Hair Brush
  2. Curve, David’s Cologne
  3. A baby blankie
  4. Baby toys
  5. A Wide assortment of Binkies

5 Things in my Purse

  1. All my make-up
  2. 3 diapers
  3. Expired Coupons
  4. My Digital Camera
  5. 2 Luna Bars

5 Things On My Desk:

  1.  a framed picture of David and Annabelle
  2. a yellow notepad
  3. a glass of water
  4. my sunglasses
  5. a stack of blank CDs

And if I can add one…

Your 5 Favorite Movies:

  1. Roman Holiday
  2. Elizabethtown
  3. You’ve Got Mail
  4. Return to Me
  5. The Prize Winner of Defiance Iowa

 Other players that I know of, so far: Misha, Tonya, Leslie, Whazat, Crystal

10 Comments to “Beware, it’s a game of Tag…”

  1. I will take care of this tomorrow…thanks for the tag!
     
    Ali
     
    p.s.  *note to self…clean out closet and car tonight…*

  2. ohhh speaking of that qoute on top…. maybe you should wash more dishes…..
     
    🙂
     
    http://www.leslieautumn.blogspot.com

  3. Eeeeeeeeek!  I\’ve been tagged!!  LOL  I will work on this and post tomorrow!  By the way, You\’ve Got Mail is one of my favorite movies too!!  Love it!
     
    God bless : )

  4. 🙂 Lovely as usual. 
     
    Hope you had fun

  5. Got tagged by Wahzat.  It was fun to play!  Hope you are having a good day.

  6. oh….boooo hooo the prettiness of our spaces is all messed up.
    oh dear i\’m tagged.

  7. pages looked pretty good this afternoon. (but BIG) now they are fickle. yours is all white with words and photos. no design. my colors don\’t stay the same othere either. it\’s temp. but humbug.
    some space i go to, shut down my browser.
    *singing*    …..the sun \’ll come out….tomorrow….

  8. Great list Chelle dear. I must mention that I don\’t need to write a list of my favorite movies because you\’ve listed all of mine. 🙂 Except of the last one. I\’ve never seen it but it is in our Netflix queue so I will see it soon. I would have to put Pride and Prejudice as number 5 in it\’s place. 🙂
    Can you believe what they\’ve doe to our beautiful Spaces? Mine is all messed up. I really don\’t like it. I\’m not exactlly sure what the purpose of this change was supposed to be. I guess I will have to get in it and mess around and see if I can change some things.
    Love to you and will hopefully talk to you today. 🙂

  9. Isn\’t Marry Poppins just wonderful? No matter how old I get, I will never grow out of her movies, or singing. Hope you have a wonderful day today. May God send many blessings along your way for you and little Annabelle!
    Hugs,
    Jacy

  10. so how do you play this?
     
    -isabel

Leave a Reply

