A quote off of my refrigerator door…

 
 
" Love is the thing that enables a woman to sing while she mops up the floor
after her husband has walked across it in his barn boots." 
 ~Hoosier Farmer
 
Click here for more Quotes

 

 

 
11 Comments to “A quote off of my refrigerator door…”

  1. What a beautiful quote…makes me want to twirl and dance as I mop the floor today!

  2. A qote I can relate to all too well as my husband is a construction worker:)

  3. That\’s a sweet quote and you are right – love is the only thing that will cause a woman to sing in that situation (smile).  I guess that is why the greatest gift of all is LOVE.  So beautiful!

  4. I love this quote, it should frame it in my kitchen to look at everytime hubby comes off the farm with his boots and leaves a trail of grass, dirt etc., behind him…heheheh
    Lots of Love to you today,
    Happy Hump Day,
    Jacy

  5. How is it that you were able to keep your site almost like it was before.
    Love this quote. As usual the image is so perfect.

  6. Love it.
    I am working on my tag game.  What fun!

  7. I do not like being a no name. I will be glad when all the upgrading is done and things are working properly again. Amen on the quote! Hope you and your family are well, look at all the visitors you are attracting! Congrats.
     
    Blessings and Hugs,
    Laura

  8. Great quote!  Love it!
     
    God bless : )

  9. Very humbling- I know I have a great husband, but tend to gripe about the silly little things like that. Thank you for the Spirit check! Have a blessed weekend 🙂

  10. Hi Chelle
    Thanks you so much for telling me about Madison\’s birth . I am so excited I clapped!
    Have a great  day! I was feeling really down and your message perked me right up Thank you again 🙂
    Wahzat

  11. Thank you for adding me to your friends list!  I love visiting your page and you have the most precious baby! 🙂

Leave a Reply

