Looking back someday, I want to be able to say…

 
 
 
"We loved with a love that was more than love." 
~Edgar Allan Poe
13 Comments to “Looking back someday, I want to be able to say…”

  1. This is our goal- all that is left here when we go on to Glory, is the love we gave. I love the graphic you post- where do you find them?

  2. Beautiful and I find it so true…

  3. Family who are friends and friends who are family. How right you are and how dear you have become to me. Wonderful quote my dear friend. I hope you are having a happy day and baby biscuit sends hugs and kisses to Annabelle. 🙂
    Much Love,
    Momma Biscuit 🙂
    ❤ ❤ ❤

  4. Lovely quote! Thanks for the birthday wishes! Wishing you and yours a wonderful day today
    loves from us to you all
    Jacy

  5. Does your little Annabelle have any teeth yet?  We\’re still anticipating that day when the first one pops through!!!  I\’m thinking we\’re getting close!  Hope you\’re having a wonderful day!
    HUGS!
    Renee & Morgan

  6. lovely thoughts..thank you!

  7. Sad to say, but no smiles yet! Maybe the song you sang to Annabelle will make Madison smile. 😉 It\’s very cute!

  8. That\’s such a heartwarming quote, surprisingly from Poe!  I might steal that for my wedding.  🙂  Just wanted to say hi; I\’ve been "lurking" for a while and wanted to pop my head up.

  9. A beautiful thought…achievable if we work at it….!

  10. Oh for it to be so 🙂

  11. Wishing you the loveliest of days tomorrow, as it is almost bed time for me here in Kentucky. Hoping you and your hubby and precious little Annnabelle are enjoying the days left of summer. Hugs and Kisses to you all from us
    ((((((Jacy))))))

  12. *sigh* me too!
    hugs,
    Molly

Leave a Reply

