For you:

A promise of Spring.

 

7 Comments to “For you:”

  1. Your last two posts contains such wonderful sentiments…thank you!  So nice to see you back.  Also, many thanks for the invite to contribute to "All Things Domestic."  I am thrilled! And fully plan to post when I can.  I think that several of us should maybe try doing a swap at some point…They sound like ever so much fun, sending lovely simple things through the mail.  Just a thought.  Once they baby comes I won\’t have much time for awhile, but that doesn\’t mean that by summer perhaps.  Anyway, thank you for your kind wishes…I\’ll keep you posted!
     
    Sarah  🙂

  2. What a wonderful photographer you are:D  That picture is simply lovely.  How nice it is to see posts from you again!  You always manage to brighten my day.  I hope you have a wonderfully relaxing weekend with your precious family. Oh and the pictures of Annabelle coloring a just priceless:)  What scrapbooks you must have of your little one.  She has the most contagious smile.

  3. I love your new pictures! SHe is getting so big! I remember when I first met you on here and saw her. Such a beautiful little angel. I can\’t believe that she is going to be one! So is she walking on her own yet? And how are you doing dear Chelle? I hope wonderful!

  4. I\’m not sure when I sleep, dear Chelle. I have this faint remembrance of talking to a dear friend on Messenger until about 1am in the morning some time last week. After that, sleep was non-existent. 🙂 Love you! Call me! 🙂

  5. Thank goodness!!!

  6. I know I\’m sure ready for it, it is cold here!
     
    You are so courageous to have given her crayons.  I\’m not so courageous yet.  That introduction is going to have to wait awhile! 🙂
     
    I also thought it was precious that you said the two Annabelle\’s are beautiful.  That is just lovely!
     
    Take care,
    Amy

  7. Lovely!
     
    Hope you are doing well!
    Hugs to Annabelle 🙂

Leave a Reply

