On this, Good Friday…

 

 

Blue skies with white clouds on summer days.

A myriad of stars on clear moonlit nights.

Tulips and roses and violets and dandelions and daisies.

Bluebirds and laughter and sunshine and Easter.

S

ee how He loves us!"

Alice Chapin

7 Comments to “On this, Good Friday…”

  1. lovely…annabelle is growing up and looking cute…of course.  i do hope you are enjoying each moment of the "budding" spring! 

  2. lovely…annabelle is growing up and looking cute…of course.  i do hope you are enjoying each moment of the "budding" spring! 

  3. lovely…annabelle is growing up and looking cute…of course.  i do hope you are enjoying each moment of the "budding" spring! 

  4. Chelle – Thanks so much for the compliments on my photography:)  I\’m really enjoying this new hobby!  Looks like you had some great weather for a little photo shoot yourself!  Not bad!  Annabelle is soo cute!  I really wish we all lived closer so that our girls could play!  Send some warm weather our way! 

  5. What a lovely dear you are!  Oh, I haven\’t been by here is so long either.  We\’ve both been busy with our sweeites!  I cannot believe how big annabelle is getting!  Wow!  Blessings to you as well.

  6. Thanks for stopping by!I know what you mean about the knot-in-the-stomach thing.  I think I already have that!!  I\’m sure my students will do fine, they always do, but those little boogers always wait till the last minute and practice their behinds off the night before. They always shock me at the recital!  LOLHave a great day!God bless 🙂

  7. Hope you had a wonderful Easter! Looks like Miss Annabelle had a ball! Look at that curly hair back there how cute!
    Just dropping in to say hello and I am thinking of you!!
     
    XXOO

Leave a Reply

