Happy to Introduce…

 

A pretty new blog for your pleasure.
 
 
Notes From A Cottage Garden comes to you from the camera and keyboard of
my very own Mother-Dear who has just recently joined the ranks of Blog-land to share the delights of her oh so lovely garden…Everytime I go for a visit I get a color rush…and I promise you will be enchanted and inspired by her beauty and expertise.
You can tell her I sent you and that I said, she is way too wonderful to keep all to myself.
6 Comments to “Happy to Introduce…”

  1. That is seriously awesome that your mom is a blogger, way too cool!

  2. Hi! I found your site whilst going for a little blog walk and it is amazing!!!! Your photographs are beautiful!!! I was wondering if you had a moment could you possibly tell me how to get your photos in the actual text of your blog?  Mine show up as thumbnails, but they are so much better when they are large or actually positioned with the text.  Anyhow,  I would love some advise on this, and I will definately be back to visit bcause your site is inspiring and your love for your family is obvious and contagious! God Bless you!!

  3. What lovely colors on your Mom\’s spot. She must truly have a way with flowers! Annabelle looks adorable as ever, growing sooooo fast. Her hair is getting longer, she is so precious with those big blue eyes! My grandson Devon is walking all over the place now and he kills me with those blue eyes also, I can never say no to him!
     
    Hugs,
    Laura

  4.  
    Hello,
    have u seen Maddy anywhere?
     

  5. How wonderful! I am so glad that she finally has her own space! I was just talking to my mom about getting one started for herself, I hope she does! I am curious to see what she would be like to others……is that silly? lol
    I love your momma, she is a sweetie, and as you have said so very many times before, she is such a wonderful gardener, and now with her awesome green house…….how much fun she must be having!!!
    I love you dearest Chelle, and miss you as always!
    MUAH!!!!!!!!
    Your sister that was meant to be!

  6. I just realized that I forgot to say Thank-you! I worked it out!  Thanks a million!

Leave a Reply

